Connected Christians offering the Hope of Jesus Christ in today's World

Delegates to General Conference Elected

Delegates to General Conference elected:

Lay delegates: Mr. Kevin Goodwin & Mr. Lawrence Pelham

Clergy delegates: Rev. Derrick Porter & Rev. Megan Shitama Weston


Members elected to Jurisdictional Conference

Lay delegates: Mr. Bill Westbrook & Mr. Sam Mitchell

Clergy delegates: Rev. Robbie Townsend & Rev. Vicki Gordy-Stith


Members Elected as Alternates


Lay delegates: Ms. Ruth Higgins & Ms. Sarah Townsend

Clergy delegates:  Rev. Fred Duncan & Rev. Dr. Shirlyn Brown