Connected Christians offering the Hope of Jesus Christ in today's World

Conference Staff

Main Phone Number: 302-674-2626
Toll free: 877-736-3351

 

Office of the Bishop

Bishop Peggy A. Johnson

Peggy A. Johnson

Resident Bishop
Philadelphia Area

800-828-9093

amy.botti@epaumc.org
 

Amy Botti

Administrative Assistant
to the Bishop

800-828-9093

amy.botti@epaumc.org
 

   

Officers of the Conference

Jacqueline Ford

Conference Secretary

302-994-7466

confsecford@gmail.com

 

Thomas Pasmore

Conference Statistician

302-422-8111

tapasmore@avenueumc.com

Vicki Gordy-Stith

Director of Connectional Ministries

302-674-2626

vgordy-stith@pen-del.org

William Westbrook

William Westbrook

Director of Administrative Services

302-674-2626 ext 211

wwestbrook@pen-del.org

District Superintendents: The Bishop's Cabinet

Kyung-Hee Sa

Kyung-Hee Sa

District Superintendent,
Dover District

302-526-2629

doverds@pen-del.org
 

Shirlyn Brown

Shirlyn Brown

District Superintendent,
Easton District

443-448-4012

eastondistrictoffice@goeaston.net
 

Fred Duncan

Fred W Duncan

District Superintendent,
Salisbury District

410-749-3331

salisburydistrict@comcast.net

Rev. Joseph W.A. Archie, III

Rev. Joseph W.A. Archie, III

District Superintendent,
Wilmington District

302-655-8873

wilmingtondistrict@gmail.com

Resource Center Program

Vicki Gordy-Stith

Director of Connectional Ministries

302-674-2626 ext 222

vgordy-stith@pen-del.org

Doug Lanter

Doug Lanter

Communications Coordinator

302-674-2626  ext 223

dlanter@pen-del.org

Christine Trott

Christine Trott

Assistant to the DCM

302-674-2626  ext 213

ctrott@pen-del.org

 

 Janet Wesley

Program Assistant

302-674-2626  ext 210

jwesley@pen-del.org

 

Carlos Reyes

Carlos Reyes

Coordinator of Hispanic/Latino Ministries

302-674-2626  ext 223

carlospendel@gmail.com

Strengthening the Black Church

Lester Justice

Lester Justice

Director of Strengthen the Black Church

302-674-2626  ext 227

ljustice@pen-del.org

Judy Bratton

 Judy Bratton

STBC Support Specialtist

302-674-2626 ext 221

jbratton@pen-del.org

 

Business Office

William Westbrook

William Westbrook

Dir. of Administrative Services/ Treasurer

302-674-2626  ext 211

wwestbrook@pen-del.org

Terri Cleary

Terri Cleary

Conference Benefits Administrator

302-674-2626  ext 216

tcleary@pen-del.org

Christine Barry

Christine Barry

Accountant

302-674-2626  ext 212

cbarry@pen-del.org